Dan + Shay's iHeartCountry Album Release Party: How To Stream The Show

 

Dan + Shay are releasing their new self-titled album on June 22nd via Warner Music Nashville, and are ready to celebrate with some "Tequila" ... as in their song. Because they will definitely be performing the single, along with other new tracks during their iHeartCountry Album Release Party the evening before the LP's official release.

Dan + Shay follows the country duo's 2016 album Obsessed, and have only shared a few songs from the record so far. Fans have heard their lead single "Tequila," followed by the romantic "Speechless," and "Alone Together." During their iHeartCountry Album Release Party, hosted by Cody Alan, Dan + Shay are expected to share their new music and talk about their new album live. Find out how you can stream the exclusive and intimate show below.

And in case you didn't know, the day of the show, June 21st, is officially the first day of the summer, and the longest day of the year. To celebrate, fans can tune in to another live stream from LA, Panic! At The Disco's iHeartRadio Album Release Party at 10pm ET/7pm PT, after watching Dan + Shay live from NYC. Get the details right HERE. Happy summer!

How To Stream The Concert

Fans can tune in free for a video stream of the iHeartCountry Album Release Party with Dan + Shay on Thursday, June 21st, at 7pm ET/4pm PT via the official iHeartCountry YouTube Channel.

Get pumped for the iHeartCountry Album Release Party with Dan + Shay by checking out songs from their new self-titled album below.

"Tequila"

 

"Speechless"

 

"Alone Together"

 

title

Content Goes Here