Country music's biggest superstars are coming together on one stage in Austin, Texas once again during the 2017 iHeartCountry Festival for the fourth straight year on Saturday, May 6th.

Taking the stage at the Frank Erwin Center this year are Jason AldeanLittle Big TownDierks BentleyBrantley GilbertRascal FlattsOld DominionJake OwenDarius RuckerLady AntebellumKelsea Ballerini and The Raging Idiots with more to be announced.  

Tickets for the 2017 iHeartCountry Festival go on sale to the general public on January 21 at 10 a.m. CT via TexasBoxOffice.com.

The best news is iHeartMedia’s Country music radio stations will broadcast the event live in their local markets and at iHeartRadio.com -- in other words, you won't miss a thing. Streaming details will be announced soon.  

For more information visit iHeartRadio.com/countryfestival.

iHeartCountry Festival 2017 Lineup